Bruins escape with 4-3 THRILLER over Ole Miss; Palo Alto, HERE WE COME!

I’m still in shock. Still emotionally drained. And yes, I am still absolutely speechless. I just have to say that these guys showed absolutely unbelievable heart and courage–there is really nothing else to be said. And thank you to ALL of you who came out today and supported us…in many ways, I don’t think we could have pulled this off without the crowd pulling us through.

We are all having a celebratory dinner and I’m late to go to it, so I will blog my thoughts from today’s epic match and a few for the upcoming match when I get back. For now, I’ll leave you with this video that I just uploaded–definitely captures the excitement (and relief!) that just occurred!

Explore posts in the same categories: Match Post-Game

2 Comments on “Bruins escape with 4-3 THRILLER over Ole Miss; Palo Alto, HERE WE COME!”

  1. Ramona Says:

    Great Job Bruins! See u in Palo Alto!

  2. Deborah Thompson Says:

    Nice going Bruins!

    Keep up the great tennis.


Leave a Reply

