Bruins arrive in Palo Alto!

20110326-115246.jpg

Alright, we made it across the Bay and are officially in Stanford territory. The drive wasn’t to bad but I know I was excited to get off the wheel! Anyway, we stopped off at Village Cheese House right by campus (and the hotel we have stayed at my last three years) which have the best sandwiches–I know the guys will be satisfied!

Anyway, it still wet and rainy here and Coach just informed me that the math has been pushed back already to at least 2pm. The forecast for rain jumps from 60% to 30% from 3pm to 4pm so it is indeed supposed to clear up a bit.

I also just put up a great video on the YouTube channel at the place we are at. Check it out! I’ll keep everyone updated the best I can between driving the guys and doing my duties!

GO BRUINS!

Explore posts in the same categories: "On the Road" Update

Leave a Reply

